What I’ve Been…Part 1

Hump Day Camel

Happy Hump Day! I hope you all are just as happy as this camel is! This commercial seriously never gets old to me haha.

I love this post that Teri at A Foodie Stays Fit did earlier this week and just had to steal the idea! I thought it would be a fun way for you guys to get to know me a little better and I would love to hear some of your answers in the comments! I am going to break it into two parts, so stay tuned for part 2 tomorrow!

What I’ve Been…

Watching: Gilmore Girls. I can’t believe I never watched this show growing up, but I love that it is on Netflix now!

They just get me! (source)
They just get me! (source)

Listening to: Taylor Swift. All the Taylor Swift. I love her new album. It’s so different than anything she has done in the past, but I love it! In preparation for the release of her new album, I was also listening to a bunch of her old stuff. I just love all things Taylor!

(source)
(source)

Eating for breakfast: I’m loving overnight oats. Recently, I have been making them with pumpkin. I just want all the pumpkin! With the cold weather that is coming, I will probably start eating hot oatmeal soon.

Eating for lunch: Soup. All different types of soup. It is always FREEZING in my office, so I like eating something that will warm me up.

Eating for dinner: Last night I had chicken parmesan and a caesar salad. My dinners are so unpredictable. Sometimes I’m lazy and just make scrambled eggs, but sometimes I am feeling ambitious and experiment with a new Pinterest creation.

Drinking: All the tea and coffee. I love putting this So Delicious Pumpkin Spice Coconut Milk in my coffee and I can’t wait to try the Mint Chocolate flavor next (I will be staying away form the Eggnog, though).

(source)
(source)

In the afternoon, I have been enjoying Trader Joe’s Pumpkin Spice Tea

(source)
(source)

or Celestial Seasonings Candy Cane Lane Tea.

(source)
(source)

Now I want to hear what you have been eating/drinking/watching/listening to!

Leave a Reply

