Random Thought Thursday

It’s almost the weekend! Woohoo!!

Last night I went to my favorite Mexican restaurant, Miguel’s, and ate my body weight in chips. It’s all part of the “Holiday 15.”

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a9d/78907809/files/2014/12/img_1642.jpg

Since I’ve been (baking) eating so much I figured I should probably work out so I’m not 1000lb by January.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a9d/78907809/files/2014/12/img_1643.png

I went to a spin class and my pants matched my shoes, which is a huge feat for me because my workout clothes never matches. I’m really awkward at taking selfies, but I was too proud of my matching skills to not document this. #imnotafashionblogger

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/a9d/78907809/files/2014/12/img_1631.jpg

I’m hosting a Secret Santa/Cookie Exchange with some of my best friends next week. I’m making all Christmas themed appetizers and this super adorable Christmas Tree pizza from Janae’s blog will definitely be making an appearance! I’m still not sure what I will be making for the cookie exchange part, but I will have enough appetizers and drinks for a small army haha.

Tonight I’m going to a holiday party for my Junior League committee! Im excited to get dressed up and eat yummy food and sip on festive drinks. And let’s be real, I love going to other people’s houses to see how they are decorated. Am I the only weird one who is fascinated by houses?!

Have you ever hosted/been to a cookie exchange? What did you make?
Tell me something random about your week!

Leave a Reply

